updates!

welcome to vagabounce 2.0! from now on I will be known as creamsicle instead of sifris, since I mostly go by that name everywhere else. I was actually considering moving to lj or somesuch, but I finally found a theme that gets rid of the sidebars on full post view. from now on, I’ll most likely host my translations under a “read more” rather than uploading an .odt. sexy times! ♥

although I said I would work on hasumi last week, I found out that copying down the script verbatim is kind of difficult! I instead plan to wait until they are uploaded to a script site like this or this. those are the only two I know. if you know a site where taira, hasumi, or oosaka’s lines are hosted, please tell me!

in other news, MANGA TRANSLATION IS HARD. I really really can’t read handwriting, orz…

(original here!)

I give up! I was doing so well, formatting and everything, and then himuro has to show up with his robot-speak… sobbu. he’s saying something about waiting until graduation and stop doing that on school grounds and then everything gets too tiny for me to read. I don’t think I’m going to try that again… ;w;

5 thoughts on “updates!

  1. Haha! XD
    Too bad you are going to give up on translating manga. I really wanted to see more of TMGS3. But it’s your choice, after all.
    I’m gonna continue following, nonetheless. 🙂

  2. That is a truly adorable. And I’ll be honest, I don’t know TMGS3 characters because I’ve been trying not to spoil myself and save the happy bits for later but this guy sounds just beautifully dorky. Ahhhh, my heart~

    • Ah, hmm. I have multiple tabs open so this was a reply to the wrong entry. It should have been for the TMGS3 post about Hasumi. Because actually, I’m not as fond of the teacher for this one but I was to say that this chuutorial changed my mind for the better. Like, I’ll wait to see I mean. /oh Himura, oh you lovely darling

chime in!